2014 Yarmouth Shark Scramble Winners

2014 Yarmouth Shark Scramble Results Aug. 13 to Aug 16

Total Number of Participants——- 111
Number of Vessels———————- 14


1st Place—— Matthew Bolliver/M/V Tykisha-j– Captain Kenny Graham
2nd Place—– Micheal Bourque/M/V Oilers Lady- Captain Brian Deveau
3rd Place—– Trevor McNicol/M/V Matador——- Captain Perry Amirault

Total Weight in lbs. 8430
High Boat Weight– Tykisha-j- 1064 lbs
Matador- 1000 lbs
Oilers Lady- 916 lbs

30 Blue Shark landed
1 Mako landed
Total wt.– 8430 lbs.

This year’s The Vanguard article by Carla Allen

We would like to thank all participants, volunteers and sponsors for an amazing scramble this year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *