2012 Yarmouth Shark Scramble Winners

2012 Yarmouth Shark Scramble Results


17 boats 135 fishers and 48 sharks caught. 1 mako 216 lb.
Tournament was a huge success, sunny skies temperature 24 Celsius.


First place Ian Mcnicol 429 lbs on Matador (Captain Perry Amirault)

Second place Tracy Doucette 425 lbs on James and Wilbur (Captain Mike Nickerson)

Third place Daniel R Muise 378 lbs on Rebecca Lynn 1 (Captain Stephan d’Entrement)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *